get signed up: Create.Compose.Communicate launches tomorrow!

Hey friends! Day three of my full-time freelance writing career here. I’ll share more next week, but I love it already. These days have been full of joy and challenge, and I feel simply blessed to be on this journey.

As I mentioned in my big announcement post, I’m excited to have more time for the projects that tug at my heartstrings the most. One of those heart projects? The Create.Compose.Communicate e-newsletter!

Melissa and I are collaborating, and we can’t wait to offer insight, ideas and inspiration for writers of all kinds. And tomorrow is the big launch day!

That’s right . . . the first e-newsletter lands in inboxes tomorrow morning!

Tomorrow we’ll share how to identify your writing style. It’s all about recognizing who you are as a writer and celebrating what makes your writing unique. 

Get signed up here! (Thanks for your support and encouragement in this, friends!)

2 thoughts on “get signed up: Create.Compose.Communicate launches tomorrow!

  1. Congratulations! I’ll definitely sign up for this. I just found your blog a few days ago and I’ve enjoyed reading it immensely! Your writing is so heartfelt and authentic. 🙂

    • Oh Natalie, you’re so kind to say that! Thank you! Glad you signed up for Create.Compose.Communicate, and glad you’re enjoying Inspiration-Driven Life! I can’t wait to sink my teeth into In Chapter Twenty! 🙂

Leave a reply

