rise up! (guest posting at live it out)

Rising up. It’s a brilliant idea, yes? To rise up! To share God’s goodness with those around us and with the world! To make God famous and proclaim His word wherever we go!

It was certainly convicting for me. I’m always game for a good challenge, friends, so as I read, I found myself stepping up to the plate. I found myself eager and ready to Rise Up!

But rise up, I asked myself, upon what? . . .

Please join me at Sarah’s blog today, as I share in-depth just what this little experiment has taught me. 

Friends, I am just thrilled and humbled to pieces to have my first fancy-pants guest post over at my new friend Sarah Martin’s blog, Live it Out! She’s in the middle of a series encouraging young women to “rise up!” in their faith. It was in that same spirit that I started, 24 days ago, my practice to habit experiment.

(And if you’re visiting from Live it Out, hello and welcome!)

Leave a reply

